Jackanory Preschool operates as a term time only setting, and our holidays fall in line with those of local Surrey schools, give or take a few days. We are open Monday to Fridays 9:15am - 2:15pm.



Jackanory Preschool Term Dates 2020/2021


Autumn Half Term One

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term - Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Half Term Two 
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas holidays - Monday 20th December 2020 -  Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Half Term One 
Monday 4th January  2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Half term - Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring half term two 
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021
Easter holidays - Thursday 1st April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer half term one
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
May Day Bank holiday Monday 3rd May - Closed
Half term - Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Summer half term two 
Monday 7th June 2021 - Tuesday 20th July 2021
School leavers party (invite only) Wednesday 21st July 2021, 12pm finish.